Health & Kinesiology

Nearly 14,000 indexed titles, including more than 10,000 peer-reviewed journals and more than 6,500 in full-text.

Multi-subject database which contains indexing and abstracts for more than 13,000 journals, with full text for more than 9,000 of those titles.

Research diverse perspectives, topics and trends that align with areas of study such as Business, Health, Criminal Justice, Science, Humanities, Political Science and more. Features reliable, credible information from a wide variety of international, national and local news sources.

Alt Healthwatch is a full-text alternative health research database focused on complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. It offers the latest information about the evolving practice of holistic medicine and therapies.

Full-text access to the top nursing journals

This database includes journals and magazines covering an enormous range of health subjects, from sports injuries to women's health, from food and nutrition to midwifery, from eye care to dentistry

Great source for background information when beginning your research

Search a full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to alternative medical practices.

Research full-text titles cited in CINAHL and other resources to support specialized care, treatment, and patient management.

A comprehensive medical information resource for researchers, students, faculty, and healthcare professionals

Find up-to-date information on a range of health care topics. Best for students, researchers, and health care professionals.

Access to consumer health magazines, reference books, and pamphlets

Provides researchers, allied health professionals, nurses and medical educators with access to full-text scholarly journals focusing on many medical disciplines

Provides the most reliable and relevant information on a wide range of topics, including hospitals, insurance, law, statistics, business management, personnel management, ethics, health economics, and public health administration.

Dive into interactive research with 3D models that help make human anatomy concepts easier to understand.

Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more.

Provides a diverse mix of scholarly literature, reference materials, evidence-based resources, dissertations, and systematic reviews. Nursing & Allied Health Database may be used by professionals in nursing research as well as those preparing for a career in healthcare.

Access academic journals and magazines covering the fields of physical therapy, physical fitness, and sports medicine.

Delivers core public health literature with centralized access to high quality, full-text publications including scholarly journals. With journals, dissertations, videos, news, trade publications, reports, and more, the database covers a wide variety of disciplines ranging from social sciences to business.

A multidisciplinary, full-text database of journals published by John Wiley & Sons. 
Note:Full-text access for which the Library has a subscription is identified by an open lock.